My Furry Children

in #cute7 years ago

Forgot to introduce some key players in my first post.

This is Lillie. She loves to shred boxes and howl to the squirrels outside. Her days are spent napping and sniffing whatever she can get her nose on. Lillie loves to run around outdoors and chase any scent that comes her way. I've had Lillie since the day she was born and it has been great to watch her grow.

unnamed-1.jpg

Next up, we have Nyla. Nyla is almost a year old. She was rescued from one of my clients who found her abandoned as a kitten. Today was very exciting for Nyla because she received the last of her shots and she got fixed. Her days are spent chasing the dog's tail and watching the world through the window. Nyla loves to climb on the stairs and stick pipe cleaners under the couch. She is also the biggest thief in the house, she steals everything to hide under the couch.

IMG_2139.JPG

Does anyone else's cat steal things? I'm new to the whole cat parent thing and I can't get over how quirky she is!

Sort:  

Wow. Beautiful pic of the cat :)

Oh my gosh they are so beautiful, I'm dead! <3

follow me, I follow you !!
vote for this comment so I know who's following me !!

Welcome animal lover... I most certainly will follow you <3
Have a great time here on steemit :D

Nice one I love it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68