BEWARE: (Cuteness overload) Cute cats and Kittens are so adorable and lovely. What else we want in life.

in #cute8 years ago

 Too tired to work.  

Let me lick my fingers first.

Mommy! Please bring one puppy for us.

Ha ha ha! That was too hilarious.

Mommy! Please two minutes please! 

Mommy! Your fingers are really tasty have you had tuna last night?


Can I get bigger basket, I am getting bigger and bigger day by day?

Hey! Human how's it going?

 Cats can sleep anywhere such a lazy animal.


No! I don't need new box I can still fit in. And I don't need to loose weight either. Got it?


 Hey Human! Don't get jealous on my smooth and silky hair. 

It smells so good, can't resist smelling it.

For more funny, cute and entertaining videos Like our Facebook Page "Half Mad Media"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49