Musical Spider (Short Video Share)

in #cute6 years ago

Normally I don't share things like this on my blog, but I was browsing on YouTube and came across this and

Had. To. Share. It! :)

Sort:  

Hahha... This is musical? I don't know that ... But this is cute and funny. Haha... I never thought I could say cute for a spider but that voice is very cute.

So cute spider, a good video to share with kids. Regards

you did the right thing by sharing it i enjoyed it :)

haha!! sOoOo Cute little musical spider :p

this was awesome hehe it made my day :D thanks for sharing this :)

This is really cute spider 😃 his voice is soooo sweet. I wanna be listening again and again i'm saving this video in my follder. ☺

Cool this is very nice short video :)

Ha ha...pretty cool musical spider. Nice to decided you shared @artist1989.

Such a superb also funny indeed spider video, seems some attractive looks.

At last we found a spider that is cut & sweet.& too much funny...:-)....also have teeth like rabbit...:-)...thanks for sharing this.... waiting for the next one..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64092.96
ETH 3145.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88