Trip to the barn!

in #cute7 years ago

I've had a trip to a near barn from the university(learning to be a Vet :)), pictures of the cuties i meet there.

It was nice to see that they are treated well.
They really love people and are not afraid at all !!

In the barn, they also make really tasty goat cheeses, so of course we tasted and bought some so we could enjoy it at home as well!

64bae67b-6d0e-412e-a3d4-7b8097d2d53c.jpg

IMG_1552.JPG

IMG_1553.JPG

IMG_1551.JPG

Please upvote and follow! (if you follow me i will follow you, just leave a comment after you followed)

Sort:  

you had a great Trip to Barn !!

hi i just followed you plz follow back.

Nice work, i hope you grow fast on steemit :)

You are more than welcome

they are so cute!

Between let's be friends!

I'm not flooding here, just sharing funny stories with pictures about my golden retriever puppy Mr. Oliver. Follow me back and vote for my posts if you're interested! Thanks a lot :3

Sure, i'd love that

Nice pictures, I’m following you now.

Thank you, I'm following you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78