Mother's love for her son

in #cut7 years ago

FB_IMG_1511597257010.jpg
My dear brothers, this is a story that I read and I was still moved by what I loved to convey to you.
The story of the mother who gave her eye to the glory of her son's liver.
Leave you with the story
A young man tells
My mother had one eye
.
.
I hated her
.
.
it was making me feel embarrassed
.
.
The cook for the students and teachers in order to support the family
.
.
One day while I was in middle school, my mother offered to greet me
.
.
I was very embarrassed. How could she do this to me?
.
.
I ignored her, despised her ... I threw her with looks of hatred ... and ran away
.
.
On the second day, one of my classmates addressed his words to me
Amy, you have one eye
.
.
I wanted to bury myself at the time, and I hoped that my mother would disappear forever
.
.
I confronted her that day, saying:
That you only want to make me a farce, why do not you die?
.
.
My mother stayed silent ... and did not utter a single word
.
.
I did not think for a moment what I said, because I was going to get angry
.
.
I was oblivious to her feelings
.
.
I wanted to get out of that house. I had nothing to do with it
.
.
So I took real hard work, so I got a chance to travel to Singapore
.
.
Then I got married .. and owned my own house
.
.
I had kids .. and I was my family
.
.
I was happy with my new life
.
.
I was happy with my children, and I was at the top of satisfaction
.
.
One day ... my mother came to visit me in my house
.
.
She did not see me for years ... and did not see her grandchildren and if only once
.
.

When I stood at the door of my house, my children laughed at her
.
.
I shouted at her because she came without an appointment
How did you come to my house and terrify my children?
Get out of here right away
.
.
I replied with a thin voice Sorry, very sorry, maybe followed the wrong address
.
.
Since then ... my mother disappeared
.
.
One day, I received a letter from the school about family unification in Singapore
.
.
So I lied to my wife and told her I was traveling on a business trip
.
.
After finishing the reunion ... I went to my old house where I grew up
.
.
My curiosity was guiding me to that hut
One of my neighbors told me; Your mother died!
.
.
My eyes did not shed a tear drop one
.
.
She had a messenger she wanted me to know before she died
.
.
My son, dear, I did not think about you all the time. I'm sorry for coming to Singapore and caring for your children. I was glad when I knew you were coming to school reunion, but I could not get out of bed to see you.
I'm sorry ... I was a source of embarrassment for you in your youth
I'll tell you ... when I was a little boy you had an accident and lost one of your eyes
But as a mother, I could not stand and watch you grow with just one eye
... so I gave you my eyes ...FB_IMG_1511597275706.jpg
I was very proud of my son who was seeing the world with my eyes
With my love for you ... your mother

Sort:  

Congratulations @abed4! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

really super & mind touch post and pic like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45