Needing the help of my fellow steeminians

in #custone6 years ago

images (5).jpg
Hi steeminians!
I'm Pearly Joy Dejillo, filipina. I am a bone cancer patient stage 2a at the age of 22. I hope you all have a time to read my post.
Someone made me realize that I really need to ask for help financially other than prayers to support and continue my chemo therapy.First, I must admit to my self that I'm scared and shy, I don't want to have haters here and they will say I'm just directly asking for help while others are doing their best to earn money. Sir @custone changed my perspective in life, he told me "haters are only background noise ." So instead of worrying about what people say about me, I need think and prioritize my health first, I need to take the risk than nothing.
So I'm here now asking for help.
Last day was my first chemo and we already asked the help of the PCSO,city assistance and many others to support me. I don't know where to ask help again for incoming chemo next week.
I will appreciate your help here. Thank you!
Peace

Sort:  

Custone sent me here. Hope and pray everything works out for you. I am not a whale to help you in a big way. I have done whatever I could. Upvoted, resteemed and a small help. Have a nice day and don't lose hope.

Thank you @successforall for the help. No worries, your presence is enough.😀
Good day to you.

hi @successforall Thanks for sharing

Post rewarded

  • to claim redfishcoin, reply with waves address

Thanks for giving us an update on your chemotherapy, Pearlyn. I haven't gone through chemo, but people I love have done so. I know it's tough!

For those who didn't yet see, the update is at this link. Those interested in further updates, follow @philippinessteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41