Introduce myself

in #curriculumvitae6 years ago (edited)

Hy every body... Peace be upon on you... I want to introduce my self to all of you every where you are... my name is enda I was born 16 marc 1986 at Meunasah Kumbang, Kuta Makmur, Nort Aceh and now I am 31 years old. My graduated at IAIN Malikussaleh Lhokseumawe as a student English Departmen and now my jobs as jurnalis, electrical contractor suppliyer and I teach in a part time at BLKI Aceh Utara as an instructure electrical technic.

Mottos: Talk less do more.

Whose will follow me at my steemit you are my best friend, so don't wait more for connecting friendship.

My purpose joint at steemit to know each other like you.... so come on... hurry up, I am waiting of you...

Thank's for add (follow me) to be your friend.

Sincerely...

(EndaKingdom)

Enda.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61276.74
ETH 2421.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63