Current thing follower blog #1

in #currentthing2 years ago (edited)

I was on my way home from my daily vax appointment when I came across some freedumb protesters. My heart started beating intensely; I knew it wasn’t just climate change. They were obviously unmasked and the racists likely haven't even had a booster in the last week. I feared that some of them may even be the guardians of the unmasked child at my non-binary 3 year old's playschool. I may have to consider a 15th trimester abortion. I recoil at the sight of their unpunctured upper arms.

I knew I needed to speak the truth in the name of Phauci, the Science, and the holy victims everywhere. Even though they didn’t tell me their pronouns, I confronted them. I shrewdly explained to them that they are being selfish and that they must learn to accept the Scientific truth. I told them that Science can only be administered by persons in authority. They knew I was right so they got in their highly-pollutant SUVs and left. I couldn’t just stand by and let them emit so much co2 without consequence, so I offset their carbon emissions by walking home and planting 5 trees on the way.

I had to pick up some local organic vegan GMO-free soy gluten-free eco-friendly sustainably made products for Gaylord, my non-binary 3 year old, as I haven’t chest fed xer since shortly after my natal body choice. Xer courage to be xer true self inspires me to keep pushing for menstrual equality. As a birthing person, I’m glad I haven’t chosen to abort xer, even though xer’s melanin is not above pro-slavery levels. Xi also refuses to eat food grown outside of Ukraine for obvious reasons.

I finally get to my carbon neutral commune. I realize others may not be aware of how virtuous I am for supporting the current thing in at least a few hours. I turn on the holy sermons on CNN to help alleviate my sins as a white prerson. I breathe a sigh of relief when I find out that I’m still worried about Putin’s price manipulation and long covid. I’m planning on attending a peaceful protest tomorrow where we plan on destroying private property until black lives matter!

This current thing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45