The 2% club

in #currencytrading7 years ago (edited)

So here is a little something for you to think about.
Did you know that if you trade once a day and make a 2% profit and compound that interest that you end up with 135,040 dollars after 365 days? Year #2 ? Well... Not even going to write that down here of 95% of the people are just going to click away saying I'm making this up.

2_logo.jpg

So here's what I've been thinking. Let's set up a 2% club and let's see how we do.

Also,... if we're able to keep this up at 2% per day... it could also mean retirement in 2 years.

So 2's all around.

Who's in? Comment and vote and I'll be curious to see how this idea floats.

Welcome to the crypto revolution.

Hans.

Sort:  

terrific idea

Thanks Daniel , we could post our journey and trade experiences with the "twopercentclub" tag.

Based in your rule I found BCC, are you in lending? It’s insane and I haven’t plugged it as i know it’s a big scam, just thinking how fast I can bank and get out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23