ICO

in #currency7 years ago

Hello all

I am aware that I have been quiet of late. The reason for this is that I have been undertaking research on crypto currencies and different exchanges.

After extensive research and due dilegence I brought into an ICO (Initial Coin Offering), these are token or coins which are going to be used on the project and it is a means for the company to raise finances to forward the aims and objectives of the project. It is important to read the companies white paper...

We are in the early stages of a new paradigm like when the internet started and the likes of Ebay, Amazon and Apple etc started...getting in at the beginning or at the ground floor of the right company and which them rise....it is important to do your due dilegence.

As Bix Wier has said its like the wild wild west....

Possible for fortunes to be made and made again...things can go down. One needs to hold ones nerve....it is volatile...

I have to admit that it is still new to me and I was nervously excited and anxious that i would do something wrong and lose my investment. The youtube videos increased my confidence. However, it was an unsettling experience...but this is the future. Have to embrace it.

Crypto Exchanges, Crytpo Wallets and ICO's....

The futures bright the future are crypto currencies in a decentralised system on the secure blockchain...

Remember security is the key and never reveal your private keys to your wallets or accounts to anyone....

Also never invest more than you are willing to lose....

Check out some youtube videos...

Forgive as I have not got any links for you... this will be improved in the future....

Peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95