The discovery of ancient currency

in #currency8 years ago (edited)

image


image


image


image


image


This ancient coins new I found behind my house, these coins were neatly packed in such intentionally planted its first owner, I do not know who has to keep this in the back of my house. I get these coins when hoeing my garden behind the house. And I do not know what year this coin is used, is there ever find the same coin like this.


image


image


image


image


image


image


I wondered who the owner of this coin, why is there in the back of my home page. I want to know seek to know more about this coin, hopefully this coin valuable, if one is interested in buying nyan with an expensive price I would sell it


Follow Me @anasz


Sort:  

Well, ancient is a bit of an exaggeration ;)

I congratulate you! It looks great!

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60606.72
ETH 2910.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44