Curious facts series #16🔎 I choose to love..to be free..just to be myself ❤️

in #curousfacts6 years ago (edited)


Source

❤️I found out that I love not because I need it, but because it's my choice.
I found out that people who love me have chosen to love me as I am. Nevertheless! And it's their choice.

❤️I have realized that the choices we make in life are personal, logical, conscious. And different.
I choose whether to love or hate.
Whether I laugh or cry.
To take care of someone or to overlook him.
To stay or to leave.
Warm up someone's heart or to let it to the cold.

❤️I found out that we are changing along with the choices we make. Each one leaves behind some wisdom.
About the steps I should take on.
For the words I am going to say.
For the lessons I will learn and teach to my children.

❤️I'm not sorry for either the words "I love you", "I'm sorry," "Thank you," "I need you." I am not sorry for being indifferent. I am not sorry for the hard moments I've been trough. And for bitter memories. Because that's me. My freedom. And my choice.

❤️It's good when a person has the right to choose. It's even better when you make a better choice - the one who takes you to a wiser and more beautiful tomorrow. The choice to be yourself. And to be a good person.

Decorative_black_line.png

❗And don't miss the chance to share some curious facts with the community as well as winning some SBD by joining this week's Curious Facts Contest #10 Looking for WHALES 🐋 or DOLPHINS 🐬 to support the contest and grow the prize pool.

New contest starting every Sunday. However feel free to use the #curiousfacts tag whenever you have something interesting to post about.

Want some more positive vibes? Check my previous post Curious facts series #15🔎 Curious TIPS to stay positive and fight the bad mood

Sort:  

It is so beautiful !

Thank you. :)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55