You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just followed a couple of curation trails

in #curobot6 years ago

You probably not expecting a suggestion from an end-user, but "one-click-deploy" means $5 per month afaik. 5 bucks may doesn't look like something but when it's stacked it can hurt some of our's pockets :) But it's obviously helpful for who covers that money with curation and such.

  • I still don't know when should I vote for curation, I would appreciate a smart bot who does this for me :D even I'm online most of the time, my VP usually stays on 100 and I try to upvote 4-5 posts in a row to not waste it.
Sort:  

Well, thats what I can do :) 5$ is for you to keep your account private to yourself. Good deal.

Indeed after seeing your bad experiences w/ 3rd parties. For now even those 3rd parties waste my %100VP it doesn't cost me $5 I guess. So it's just another rich people problem :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36