Straight or curly, which one?

in #curlylast year

Straight or curly, which one?
We always need to make a choice, left or right, rice or noodle, dress or pants……, and many many choices are appearing, we are trapped in the fork in the road. What can we do?
When we consider the difference between the two, we will fall into the feeling tangled, troubled, puzzled, and irritable.
I will choose both two.

image.png

Straight hair :
I can wear it to join my family party. In my view, straight long hair will leave the feeling of graceful, and gentleness. If I can wear a glueless wig with long straight hair, some styles of charming, elegant, and dignified will be dressed up with it. Length of hair maybe I will choose my lucky number.
Curly hair:
I will choose a curly lace front wig. This type will lead to free, funny, and random. Maybe I will wear it with my friends shopping. If my boyfriend is calling me, I will more intend to shopping with my girlfriends. And a curly bob may be my option largely.

Like the suit or sportswear, we wear it in different situations, wigs are. According to the situation change, the hairstyle needs to change for a better attitude to face. The wigs will help you to meet the demand for this. Whether you are ready for a formal conference or free dancing, various wigs can dress up your clothes. Through this, you can find the special world from your heart.
If you want to change, some wigs can help, you can select the glueless wig, which wears it without glue. Of course, you can choose lace front wigs for a changeable style. The color and length follow your heart.
We are always on the road to making choices. And the result of choice can be different. You can enjoy it.

image.png

Sort:  

I don't think that it matters if curly or straight. The face matters. If it's ugly, it will make no difference what type of hair there is.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63