Sort:  

Well, why not share the climbing efforts with me then? : )

Kind of accidentally I got involved with a writing contest... @torico had asked me to look at a guy's contest to enter.

I didn't like it much at first but then we began talking about improving his contest.

Next thing I know, I am his partner and we are hosting a competition. I need to write the prompts and judge the entries.

It has been fun though!

Oh, that's fantastic! What's the name of the contest? I would appreciate a short reply. Could investigate it myself, but if you posy the link here it might catch some interest from writers. I think I have a nice portion of writers that follow me.

Thanks! That is very kind of you!

The contest is called DocumentZ on the account @writers-edge

Here is the Episode 2 prompt:
https://steemit.com/contest/@writers-edge/documentz-season-1-episode-2-prompt

People can join at any time.

Hey, this is a serious prompt and efforts overall! What you could do is reach out to @artz and ask him to include the contest in his contest curation posts - he posts one of these each week. It should attract some attention from there.

Cool I will do that! Thank you!

Yeah. Did quite a bit. I know so much more about Denver now... Dan and I said we should one day go visit the place we are tearing up in a Zombie Apocalypse! Lol

I've picked up Darrington, WA and already have few stories for the Darrington woods. Never being there, similar pattern : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36