You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 CURIOUS FACTS about you CHALLENGE #2 🔎 Prize: UPVOTE and SBD + WINNERS from #1

in #curiousfacts6 years ago
  • Spending time with ... I don't really have a family anymore, but hanging out with close friends, music, nature, roadtrips, adrenalin and steemit are stuff that keeping me motivated.

  • A movie that defines my life... that would definitely be The Fast and Furious 2001 that is, because it's still my favorite movie and I grew up with the series of all their movies that sadly kind of related to my story like it went and ended in the Furious 7.

  • Not long ago well for over a year ago now, I used to think that… everything lasts for ever, but 2017 thought me I was totally wrong and gave me probably the hardest domino like life lessons I will never forget.

Live, Love, Travel

Sort:  

Thank you for being so honest ... and believe me I do also know what is too see your whole world just falling apart. In 2017 I also had the most hardest moment in my life but still I believe these kind of things happen to the strongest people who are able to go trough the challenges of life. Anyway after rain always comes sunshine. ☀️ 😊
May I ask you to resteem and upvote the challenge post in order to complete the rules and to help the prize pool as well as spreading the word of the challenge. Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67