You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❗3 CURIOUS FACTS about you CHALLENGE #1 🔎 Win an UPVOTE and 50% from post's payout

in #curiousfacts6 years ago

Thank you for having this contest @river-island :)

Here's my entry:

  1. When I was a child I used to be afraid of the dark. Even in my own house I was scared to death when I had to enter room with no lights on. I was so terrified to the extent that I would put my back against the wall move around the house until I found the light switch!

  2. I used to hate my first ever job because I was tied to a desk and worked long hours. I would be out of the house before sun-up just to get a parking spot that was nearer to the office block so that I didn't have to walk so far and leave the office after sun-down. Leaving on-time was frowned upon.

  3. My hobby is baking and I love it because I enjoy the process of baking. From preparing the ingredients to mixing them then putting them in the oven and waiting for it to bake while taking in the smells during the wait. I also love that people enjoy eating what I bake. It makes me happy to see them happy!

Sort:  

Hey and thank you for your entry.😊 Actually I used to hate my ever first job for common reasons as yours - working over hours and being tight to a desk all day long.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85