CURIOUS FACTS CONTEST #3: Psychological Test - 99% failed, you try!

in #curiousfacts6 years ago

CURIOUS AND AMAZING FACT😛

This is an amazing psychological test that only 1% of those who tried passed; I failed, my friends failed too...you try!

tumblr_mge1cljmMA1roqv59o1_540-1.png

Let me know in the comment box if you passed of failed!

Vote and Resteem to recycle the fun! 😀✌

Sort:  

Thank you for participating in Curious Facts Contest #3

Hahah so funny and really wors like this. My foot has changed direction. 😃

Resteemd and upvoted your entry.

Thank you very much!✌

Wow, I did it!
But not very neatly though, it's very hard!

Wow, congratulations @mashiliyanage, that's really awesome to know!

Thank you for participating...😀👌

Lol. Nice. I failed though. Asked my mom to do it, she failed too. :D

😂😂 Thank you very much for trying lol...I can only imagine!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68799.09
ETH 3831.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63