You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CURIOUS FACTS CONTEST #6 - There is nothing around you and you're levitating right now! 🤪

in #curiousfacts6 years ago

First I was happy to join your happiness contest. Now I am happy that I bump into your interesting curious fact. I studied physical chemistry in my college and also a little topic on the quantum world. My lecturer did point out everything in the subject textbook is not 100% precise considering human are still studying about the quantum, that there is this world beyond our brain can comprehend.

And well oh well, today only I know about quarks and gluons.😜

Thank you sharing this. It is enlightening.

Sort:  

I am happy you found it interesting. Thank you for your lovely comment 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69123.03
ETH 3739.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69