You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 CURIOUS FACTS about you CHALLENGE #2 🔎 Prize: UPVOTE and SBD + WINNERS from #1

in #curiousfacts6 years ago

WOOW!! Thank you so much! I'm so happy I'm one of the winners for this. Hehe :) :) And I will still enter in the Game 2. :) :)

  1. Spending time with my family is going to church. :) Our greatest bonding as a family is every Sunday when we go church. :) It not just strengthens our bond as a family but also, our faith to God grows bigger together, too. :)

  2. A movie that defines my life is Cinderella because I feel like Cinderella have a lot of characteristics that is just like me. Simple, humble, positive even if life used to be mean to her. I am also just a simple girl living in a province and just holding the mop, broom to clean the house but that changed when I met my Prince Charming. :D Well, I am still cleaning and I am still a simple girl now but, my life just become colorful since I met him. :) And one day, when the right time comes, I hope I'll also end up having a happy ending like her. :) (I'm being positive about that and hoping that the right time will be SOON :) )

  3. Not long ago, I used to think that life is just like a fairy tale (because I really love fairy tales) that will always have a happy ending but then I've changed my mind because as I started to learn how life really is, my eyes got opened and realized that, not all the time you'll end up happy. I know, everyone deserves to be happy but not all ends up happy. Well, that is just how life is.

Sort:  

So good I manage to make you happy. ☺️ And thak you for entering the second edition of the challenge. Another great entry from you. How familiar sounds to me thinking life is a fairytale.... but than realising life doesn’t work like that.Hey and would you please resteem the challenge post so more Steemians to see and join. Thank you. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65