You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 CURIOUS FACTS about you CHALLENGE #2 🔎 Prize: UPVOTE and SBD + WINNERS from #1

in #curiousfacts6 years ago
  1. Spending time with my family is always wonderful. I am the first of seven children and i have five brothers that are fun loving and tease a lot, my sister is not left out. Whenever we all go home, it is always fun. We do everything together while joking and teasing. We could keep chatting till very late at night. Our parents are not left out as sometimes they are the butt of our jokes. I miss them a lot whenever i am not home but we try to catch up over the phone. I am missing them already.
  2. A movie that defines my life is 'Smurfs: The lost village' because being unique or different from others is not a bad thing. Smurfette was the only female in Smurf village and felt everyone had a purpose except her. Her adventure leads her to the female Smurf village where she would later save the day through her unique nature from the evil wizard, Gargamel. She was a hero. Her difference helped her overcome the wizard. Pardon me...i love cartoons a lot. I love being different so this movie struck a cord.
  3. Not long ago, I used to think that success was only for a selected few, it would be hard to make a headway where people with privileges are, but then I've changed my mind because i have seen people who with hardwork and persistence succeeded even when the odds were against them. Success would surely come when determination is attached to hardwork.
Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your lovely story. 😊 It is great to have such a big and loving family. And totally agree that about the success part. Hard work always pays back.

I am delighted i got a chance to write about them. Thank you for the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65