You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CURIOUS FACTS CONTEST #6 - There is nothing around you and you're levitating right now! 🤪

in #curiousfacts6 years ago

Hmm, this is so interesting. I like things that make you think. Such as everyone’s reality is different than someone else’s. What are your thoughts on the idea that we are the ones that make our own reality? Such as circumstances in our lives?

Sort:  

What are your thoughts on the idea that we are the ones that make our own reality?

Hm... I don’t want to show all my cards yet :) Interesting of you to get that vibe from me ;)

Did I read you incorrectly? ;)

Oh, no no. Not at all :)

Great, well I have been known to be mistaken a couple times in my life LOL .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69047.36
ETH 3739.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66