You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 CURIOUS FACTS about you CHALLENGE #3 Prize: UPVOTE and SBD + WINNERS from #2

in #curiousfacts6 years ago

Hello! :)

  1. I am dreaming to travel to... Iceland because I want to see... its beautiful landscapes, its volcanoes, glaciers and my call a lot of attention, since I read "trip to the center of the earth" by Jules Verne.

  2. One of my favorite songs is... Seven Days - Sting because it reminds me of...... to my dad, my childhood, the happiness of innocence, That music makes me feel a longing for the old times .

  3. The most happiest moment in my life was... 3 years ago, when I met my future girlfriend and started my university degree in geography, I never thought I would be so passionate about both. I love them.

Sort:  

Thank you for your entry. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57515.20
ETH 2438.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34