Curiosity Science Contest Response #1 The life journey of the star

in #curiositycontest7 years ago (edited)

Hello, how are you friends? Glad to meet you guys. Oops, I almost forgot to introduce myself, my name is Izarrahk I am a creature of the universe or it can be said celestial bodies, I am still very young and maybe humans have not found me in this universe because I am far from planet earth, I often receive strange waves from planet I initially ignored it, then I increasingly received the strange wave and finally I believe that there is another life in this universe that is communicating with us, it's just that I do not know how to reply to communication and I know the source of the wave comes from earth, until somehow I finally managed to establish communication with people on earth and only one human being can communicate with me, his name is @kharrazi.

We have been friendly even though we have never met in person, he often tells us about human civilization and their habits, I think human habits are weird because very different from us the stars here, I often ask him about knowledge I did not know before , like plants and animals, @kharrazi tells about elephants, whales, ants, planktons, flowers, trees, etc. I am very interested in life like this, maybe one day I will visit the earth to meet with @kharrazi and see all the beauty of the earth , but for some reason @kharrazi forbids me, he says it is impossible I meet him because it will destroy all life on earth, in fact I am very sad, but yes ...., at least I can already imagine how the earth is. I have a close relative to the earth that is the sun, the sun is much older than me, he has been there to accompany some planets for over several hundred million years, the sun often gives me news, like when comets come and so on

Until some time ago @kharrazi asked me how the star exists, is it like any other creature, born, mature and dead ? I am very happy with it, because it is a sign that humans are increasingly trying to extend their knowledge, which is my problem right now, from where I should start, since @kharrazi is not an expert in celestial sciences, so I will try make brief and easy to understand so that kharrazi can digest it and easily explain it to others. I will start the star phases at birth, born, mature and die.


HYDROGEN CLOUDS



Hydrogen Cloud, source :

www.johnsastrophotos.com


Humans according to the statements I received from my best friend @kharrazi have unique birth phases, such as the sperm that fertilize the ovum and the pregnancy of a mother up to 9 months and give birth. As with stars, we come from a process similar to humans, before the pregnancy takes place, the star is not shaped as it is known as it is today, in space there is a lot of gas and vast dust with a high density, at this stage the union of gas and dust forms a cloud consisting mostly of hydrogen and helium. The process of star formation begins when gravity is in an unstable hydrogen cloud induced by shock waves or collisions between two galaxies, when a region reaches a certain density of matter then the cloud begins to collapse under its own gravitational force, when the cloud collapses it will occur individual conglomeration to become increasingly tightly contained matter, the next process of gravity energy is converted into heat energy so that the temperature rises, when the hydrostatic balance is achieved then a proto of stars will form in essence, the collapse of this cloud is spent up to tens of millions of years in human count, the temperature rise in the proto star core reaches 10 million kelvin then the hydrogen at the core is converted (burned) to helium with a thermonuclear reaction, the reactions in the star's core provide enough energy to keep the pressure at the core until the collapse process stops, after a long birth process then a new star is finally born to start a new life.


A STAR



A Star, source :

pbs.twimg.com


In some star birth processes there are premature and normal. As I have explained above, like brown dwarfs that have dim light due to imperfect birth process until they are born prematurely, sometimes I see brown and red dwarfs so aloof in this universe, but red and brown dwarves have a very long life because they have an abundant supply of food, although they have a smaller form than other stars that require little food to survive, the burning process we call the process of eating, so the brighter the stars are, the more food they spend, the stars have different lifespan, as I mentioned earlier, those of smaller size and dimmer colors actually have a longer life to stay alive, the age range of the stars according to the count of humans is billions of years in other words the higher the mass of a star the shorter its age, due to the higher pressure on the core that causes the burning of hydrogen faster, in other words hydrogen is the fuel or star food to stay alive. We each pass through childhood, teenagers, adults, old and dead, when we were younger we were very active, we rotated very quickly sometimes reach the critical point of rotation that is 300 km / s, if our rotation up to critical rotation then we will be destroyed.


BLACK HOLE



Black Hole, source :

www.nature.com


Humans have a way of treating those who have died and sometimes like the stories of my friends, they are buried, burned or given to other beings as a form of respect and the condition is highly dependent on the customs and habits from which the human originated. Just like our humans the stars are also dead, when there is nothing else we can eat (hydrogen) then we will die, every death we experience is also different, depending on the mass size of a star, if a dim star dies then the star will become a celestial body that no longer shines, it will float where it likes. But unlike the star that has a larger size, they experience a more powerful death process, the process begins when the star runs out of fuel to do the fusion, then the level of radiation out the weaker than the force of gravity into the star collapsed eventually, the great event that occurred was a supernova or hypernova for a star that is very large, the supernova explosion produces two possibilities such as black hole. This black hole is a space grave for a dead star, no one knows what is happening inside because black hole is the process of space and time which has a very strong gravity, even light can not pass it, it will absorb what is around it and can not come back, this black hole can be any size from that can not be seen until the widest of the universe.

After a long black hole event, the black hole will continue to shrink all the time, until finally creating a super-powerful explosion beyond the thousands of times the explosion of Hiroshima and Nagasaki bombs, the process will happen in a very long time, if I compare with age man then I can make sure no human being can watch this event.


Hopefully my explanation is digestible and easy to understand, I finally greet all the people who have shared the knowledge with sincerity, I apologize if there is my language that may be difficult to understand.
A few explanations from me

Your friend Izarrahk


CONCLUSION


The universe with all the mysteries it possesses is a science that continues to grow until now, all stars experience the process of content like a human fetus that is in a cloud of hydrogen and takes time for its birth, the star also has adolescence and adulthood, it is seen from the observations of experts to their active rotation will decrease as adults grow and then the star will die as the fuel runs out, the star mortality process will differ according to the size of each star and the most interesting is the star grave is in space that is black hole.

At this early stage I tried to make the initial conclusion that the entire universe and its contents have their respective processes in their birth, young, old and dead and we are very grateful to all scientists who have spent their lives for the science that we feel today. If all stars pass the time of life as experts say then what about our sun?

The life cycle of the star is still a lot left a question mark to the scientists, hopefully in the future we can solve the hidden mystery.


My writing is solely for easy understanding to the layman so that they understand and know what is the subject of my discussion. My thanks to @curiousity who have been willing to give me invitations in contest science this time. This is all I can write, I apologize for any shortcomings of this paper, as a servant of God, I apologize. Thanks to the friends who have been willing to visit this blog and the community aceh steemit friends who continue to support me.


source:

id.wikipedia.org Awan antarbintang

en.wikipedia.org Black hole

en.wikipedia.org Interstellar cloud

id.wikipedia.org Bintang

en.wikipedia.org Star


Best regards @kharrazi

Sort:  

Impressive :D

thanks @curiousity for being willing to give me an invitation to this contest :D

wowww, great, u got the real source of the pict, hahahaha, u are amazing writer.

Hahaha. Thank you

My pleasure, it's first time my contest and i don't know is good or not. Just try my best. Thank you @ruth-girl for coming, your comment like support for my. :)

Wow dear very impressive

thank you, I'm just trying to make an approach for readers to understand more easily.

The essence of all religions is one. Only their approaches are different.

- Mahatma Gandhi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49