Are Sicily and Mason dating?

in #curiosity3 years ago

I was searching for Sicily (the region in Italy), and I got curious by one search results.

"Are Sicily and Mason dating?"

So I asked myself who is Sicily and who is Mason?

Who is Sicily?

Sicily is Sicily Rose. Sicily Rose is an actress, a model, a musician, and an influencer. She is from California, USA. She was born on the 15th of December 2005 (almost 16 years old by the time I write this).

Who is Mason?

Mason is Mason Coutinho. Mason Coutinho is a singer, a songwriter, and an influencer. He is from Australia. He was born on 13th of December 2004 (almost 17 years old by the time I write this.

So are they dating?

There is speculation that they really are dating.


Yes, I get easily distracted by small things like this. :) There are times when the curiosity leads to something big, and there are times when I learn something new. Follow me and my curious cat as we surf the web. :)

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50