What if they fly..?Buaahaha

in #curiosity6 years ago

Do you think the number 13 is bad luck? o Do you have certain conjuring rituals for when you go on a trip? . Surely it is so because everyone, whether we are big or small, we have a tendency to superstition. This happens because our brain tends to complete perceptions that have no logical explanation.

the term that fly fly, in itself it is a very contradictory expression, because the people who use it say they do not believe in witches, but if they believe that they fly. Ordinarily it is used when in a routine event that inexplicable or supernatural detail appears, as for example when a door is closed without wind, when you hear voices of the dead, when we know of people who have contact with the supernatural world and very meaningless things happen to them.

Source

Since we were children we used to speculate about the possible results of a process, as a result of our magical thinking. like when we tried to sleep and we heard an unexpected noise, the first reaction we have is FEAR. The theory that comes to mind first is that it is some monster or ghost that is preparing to hurt us and, then we resort to a ritual that we have been taughtnseñado(how to pray), or an action that separates us from the dreaded object (Hide under the blanket)(For those who saw The Conjuring 2 you know that does not work)or just calling our mom.

Very particularly I can relate a small incident that happened to me repeatedly some time ago. when he rested at night  At 3:00 AM, I entered a dream where I was awake and lying on my bed and I had a person on top of me who was holding me up and not letting me move, not letting me talk or do anything, she had me fastened. I did the impossible to pray   the prayer of the Our Father, but he did not even let me cross myself. In the end, as if he tired and barely said the whole sentence, I woke up. But Obviously very scared and even crying, that happened to me several times for a while, that even I was afraid to sleep.Then I researched a little about this on the Internet and I found that there is nothing supernatural to this is called Sleep Paralysis and everything is a product of my subconscious.

What is a reality is that in our world there is good and evil. Of this, of course, scammers who are very efficient in predicting the amount of money we carry in our pocket. For this they do not need a lot of magic manipulation, it is enough that they press the buttons of our fears and with generous hands we will fill them the bank accounts.

source

¡when they fly they fly! Very true, the tricksters have prodigious wings to fly very far after they rob us.

In my concept, you only have to cling to the one who can do everything, to God that He is the only one who can turn all evil away from us.

  I hope you have been to your liking, see you in a following Post I say goodbye to you @deisydavi Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28