Disturbing history | Historia perturbadora

in #curiosities5 years ago

English

A SWEET VIOLATION ...
"I'm twelve years old and I met a kind man."

With the sound of coins clicking in my pockets, I run from my mom's car to the best cookie store in the world.
Every day, if I behave well and do all my chores, my dad gives me a quarter of a dollar, and at the end of the month they take me to the cookie store where I can spend all afternoon eating cookies and reading books what I bring with me The owner of the store knows that I come every month, so he also gives me free lemonade throughout the day.
As I begin to introduce myself in my book, a man sits next to me and tells me that I am a very handsome young man, so I remember my manners and I thank him. I am twelve years old, but many people have already told me that I am very handsome, and that's why compliments do not make me as happy as they used to.
I ask the man what his name is, and he tells me that his name is Jonah and that he has an impressive videogame room in his house. He says he has all the new consoles and videogames, with a giant TV and all the goodies that I can crave. Wow! He must be rich to have all that. I only have a small television at home that receives five channels. That's why I read many books.
Halfway through my second cookie, I offer the man another of the ones I have. He rejects it, saying he has enough snacks in his house, and he proposes that he take me there so he can play video games and eat as many cookies with ice cream as he likes.
I do not want to waste any of the cookies I already have. I ask the man if he can give me about an hour to finish my book and the rest of my cookies. He tells me that he is fine and that he can wait for me.
He keeps telling me how handsome I am as I read, and it becomes a little irritating. I tell him that I am happy to receive compliments, but that I would like to have a moment to read my book and he is distracting me. After going quietly for about twenty minutes, he starts trying to grab my hand, but every time he brings his hand to mine, I pretend to flip a page of my book.
When he manages to grab my hand and starts rubbing it with his fingers, I tell him to stop touching me or that I will not go with him to his house. I guess he finally understands that I want a little privacy, because he starts doing something on his phone.
Once I've finished, I notice it's four in the afternoon. I tell the man that I'm ready to go with him.
He jumps out of his chair, excited, and talks about how much we're going to have fun. The owner of the cookie shop gives me a look of surprise, but I smile and seat him with his head.
I think about how we will have fun as we leave the premises. I laugh knowing that today will be a good day as we reach the parking lot. I scream with joy when my dad appears behind the man and puts him in our truck.
I do not like much to be on the road, because my mom is very good behavior. In our journey on the road, we have already covered the mouth of the man with the adhesive tape and the body of the skin of his arms. The rest of your skin becomes easier to organize, just as my dad and I use our knives to make sure we remove all the skin before we get home.
Once there, we cut our hands and feet because we do not like to eat those parts, and we just throw them into the fire. Then we have to cut in the middle of each one. We remove the entrails and organs from your abdomen. We remove the ribs. All of that goes in a stew we make. The meat that sits on your legs, back and thorax serves to make wonderful fried foods.
I can be twelve years old, but I know how to recognize a damn pervert. I know he is bad for wanting to do unnameable things to me. That's why every month I go to the cookie store. That's why the owner is a very good friend of ours. It has our same tastes. He finds a person who may be interested in children like me, and tells them to come to his store so they can carry me out with them.
Yes, to him as we like human flesh!
I know we are making the world better.

Adaptation of a story I found on the web, Elizabeth Santilllan edition.

Spanish

UNA DULCE VIOLACIÓN...
"Tengo doce años y conocí a un hombre amable".

Con el sonido de monedas chasqueando en mis bolsillos, corro desde el auto de mi mamá hacia la mejor tienda de galletas del mundo entero.
Cada día, si me porto bien y hago todos mis quehaceres, mi papá me da una moneda de veinticinco centavos de dólar, y al fin de mes me llevan a la tienda de galletas en donde puedo pasar todo la tarde comiendo galletas y leyendo los libros que traigo conmigo. El dueño de la tienda sabe que vengo todos los meses, así que también me da limonada gratis a lo largo del día.
Mientras empiezo a introducirme en mi libro, un hombre se sienta a mi lado y me dice que soy un joven muy apuesto, así que recuerdo mis modales y le doy las gracias. Tengo doce años, pero muchas personas ya me han dicho que soy muy apuesto, y por eso los cumplidos ya no me hacen tan feliz como solían hacerlo.
Le pregunto al hombre cuál es su nombre, y me dice que su nombre es Jonah y que tiene un cuarto de videojuegos impresionante en su casa. Dice que tiene todas las consolas y videojuegos nuevos, con un televisor gigantesco y todas las golosinas que se me puedan antojar. ¡Vaya! Debe de ser rico para tener todo eso. Yo solo tengo un televisor pequeño en casa que recibe cinco canales. Por eso leo muchos libros.
A la mitad de mi segunda galleta, le ofrezco al hombre otra de las que tengo. Él la rechaza, diciendo que tiene suficientes botanas en su casa, y me propone que me llevará ahí para que pueda jugar videojuegos y comer tantas galletas con helado como guste.
No quiero desperdiciar ninguna de las galletas que ya tengo. Le pregunto al hombre si me puede dar cerca de una hora para terminar mi libro y el resto de mis galletas. Me dice que está bien y que me puede esperar.
Me continúa diciendo lo apuesto que soy mientras leo, y se vuelve un poco irritante. Le digo que estoy feliz de recibir cumplidos, pero que me gustaría tener un momento para leer mi libro y él me está distrayendo. Luego de pasar en silencio por más o menos veinte minutos, empieza a tratar de agarrarme la mano, pero cada vez que acerca la suya a la mía, hago como que si quiero voltear una página de mi libro.
Cuando se las ingenia para agarrarme la mano y comienza a sobarla con sus dedos, le digo que me deje de tocar o que no iré con él a su casa. Supongo que al fin entiende que quiero un poco de privacidad, porque se pone a hacer algo en su teléfono.
Una vez que he terminado, noto que son las cuatro de la tarde. Le digo al hombre que estoy listo para ir con él.
Salta de su silla, emocionado, y habla sobre lo mucho que nos vamos a divertir. El dueño de la tienda de galletas me echa una mirada de extrañeza, pero le sonrío y asiento con la cabeza.
Pienso en cómo nos divertiremos a medida que salimos del local. Me río al saber que hoy será un buen día mientras llegamos al estacionamiento. Grito de alegría cuando mi papá aparece detrás del hombre y lo mete a nuestra camioneta.
No nos toma mucho para estar en la carretera, pues mi mamá es muy buena conductora. En nuestro viaje por la carretera, ya hemos cubierto la boca del hombre con cinta adhesiva y desollado la piel de sus brazos. El resto de su piel se vuelve más fácil de arrancar, así que mi papá y yo utilizamos nuestros cuchillos para asegurarnos de quitarle toda la piel antes de llegar a casa.
Una vez ahí, le cortamos las manos y los pies porque no nos gusta comer esas partes, y solo las tiramos al fuego. Después tenemos que cortar justo en medio de cada codo y de cada hombro. Sacamos las entrañas y los órganos de su abdomen. Retiramos las costillas. Todo eso va en un estofado que hacemos. La carne que se encuentra en sus piernas, espalda y tórax (habiendo sacado el corazón y los órganos, por supuesto) sirve para hacer comidas fritas maravillosas.
Puedo tener doce años, pero sé reconocer a un maldito pervertido. Sé que él es malo por querer hacerme cosas innombrables. Es por eso que cada mes voy a la tienda de galletas. Es por eso que el dueño es un muy buen amigo nuestro. Tiene nuestros mismos gustos. Él encuentra a personas que pueden estar interesadas en niños apuestos como yo, y les dice que vengan a su tienda para que me puedan llevar con ellos.
¡Sí, a él como a nosotros nos gusta la carne humana!
Sé que estamos haciendo del mundo un lugar mejor.

Adaptación de una historia que encontré por la red, edición Elizabeth Santillan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51