Why do clouds change colour

in #curios6 years ago

The colour of a cloud depends on its size and the density of the water droplets it is made of.
When it is ready to burst,the water droplets are so closely packed that light can hardly pass through , so the cloud looks black.images (4).jpg

When the rays of the setting sun can pass through it , it may look pink !images (5).jpg

Thnks ..if you like my post ,so plz upvote me and comment and plz follow me

Sort:  

Beautiful. The colors look stunning.

Great bro its really help to know about cloud colouring ..and the main reason behind it

Nice information .....keep sharing !!!!

Gorgeous....keep it up

Great post bro. I also learned some new things from your post. Keep it up.

Good. ...information
Keep sharing. ..

Thank u for providing such wonderful information

Amazing photos its that's yours

I like your post...

Intresting post bro but make it big this 5 liner post is not going to help you to grow in steem

I agree with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47