Curie Calls Me For a Design

in #curielogo6 years ago

1518115836385.png

When I was called by @curie to create a logo design heard good news like this a second time in terms of a logo making , Contests like this do not always exist especially for logo creation designers from all over the world who know this news will follow it , And it is not easy to win this contest the number of talented contestants in the design make the competition so tight that the contestants should try to make the best design from the best , even I had stopped seeing postings from the so good contestants but I'm not pessimistic for such a thing.

As my preparation far away the day already prepared what I will showing n this contest , because the requirements of the curie for the contestants are not inspired in making the logo and this is a so challenging thing for me difficult to find what kind of design ideas will be made , Such challenges make me more enthusiastic no need to think long again I immediately create a logo that I has thought of before logo design I made so simple , later can be seen in design processing , because pursued deadline posting I just focus for this contest.

If you can not wait to see my proof of work , please be patient briefly with the proof of work the steemian can see the process of making and of course also can learn for example logo that I make , a little review tool that I use is a simple application that you can get in one of the store andorid and ios.Medibang APP for me so simple in terms of making design or drawing , below I will include proof of work.

DESIGN PROCESSING

Step One
First I made a small line line of size 15Px listed for Medibang App , blue and black for the line blue color is collor pallate curie black color to complement and paper size 300Px
Screenshot_2018-02-09-01-53-55.png

Step Two
The second stage I just add a black line on the edge of the paper side line to cover up the edge vacuum
Screenshot_2018-02-09-01-52-56.png

Step Three
In the third stage I make a writing to symbolize the curie the alphabet [C] I raised and other letters followed, I use color pallate no discoloration
Screenshot_2018-02-09-01-50-50.png

Step Four
In the fourth phase of logo settlement I add a little color to the alphabet [C] with combining multiple colors with small small triangular shaped and on alphabet [ R ] I add the characteristic of @curie
Screenshot_2018-02-09-01-50-31.png

FINAL RESULT

1518115841951.jpg

DOWNLOAD LOGO TO BE REDESIGN

Format PNG

Format SVG

WAIT IN THE NEXT POST

picasion.com_2ceec1dde8d7e9d86f80359d7bc02aa3.gif

Sort:  

You have received an upvote from @nicestbot. I am an automated curation bot trying to make minnows happy.

This post has received a 2.08 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @projectart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66416.78
ETH 3082.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68