You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curie - Logo submission

in #curielogo7 years ago

wow im sad you got $0 in last 7 days when this was a great submission,

its only because your new, you just need more followers, and this wont happen again, just comment on my posts and come to @mughat 's room , i saw your post on steemspeak.com africa room, come to another discord as well to get in on team gana meetings also i know @xpency in Nigeria and @samest @bania @nairadaddy yoyu will find a great community here man, dunno why thi spost didnt get ny up[votes normaly it will

I do see you also made a $60 post good job ma thats really good

keep goin man keep postin u will do VERY well wit that visit to the orphanage type posts those are what make steem look better than Bitcoin or ethereum or any other crypto! WE actually do good work gere on steem in a way the other crypto cant compete with!

Sort:  

Hey @ackza,
Its been long I saw a post that earned absolutely zero like this. SO sad.
He should join communities.
@Bisodun, I'm inviting you to @air-clinic
See discord link: https://discord.gg/rqded5m
Cheers!

Thank you so much @nairadaddy. I'm on the air-clinic server. I'll give you a hola there. Thank you again.

Thank you so much @ackza. Yes I'll keep the fire burning. I really appreciate your kind words and gesture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41