You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curie Community Building application

I'm so glad you have taken the time to apply for the Curie Community Building support @melinda010100 You work very hard for this popular weekly contest (and steemit in general) and I know you have been very generous with your rewards since its inception and are always encouraging members who enter this fun and unique contest.

All the very best.......because you deserve it! 🌼 🌻 🌼 (U & R )

Sort:  

Thanks always for all your support and for your kind words, Trudee! I know you believe in Steem as much as I do!

My pleasure dear Melinda. I do share your passion for steemit but you are an excellent role model for us all. 💟

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39