You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Curie: Community-building Support Application for the Curation and Engagement Leagues

Thank you Asher and the Curie team for supporting the contest in the first place. Continued support would be much appreciated by the community. I would be curious to see how many of the people participating and placing in the top of the Curie Comment Contest are in the Engagement League, I know at least 4 of the past winners are, and at least 10 of the top 20 from last week are in the Engagement League. That says a lot about the alignment between the two.

Sort:  

On checking my wallet this morning I see 2 more months of additional funding! 😁

And yes, a fair cross-over between the two - makes sense to me!

That sounds like a good sign. I think they will keep it going with all the interaction the group is creating on the blockchain. Janton, audreybits, and myself have won at least 4 weeks so I would say it's pretty high. The funny part is Janton placed as a runnerup in the week I won and didn't even know about the contest, until I was rubbing it in that I beat him for once..... that kind of made it not as fun.... Then I was like, oh great now it's going to be on and he won the next week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84