You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application for curie community support.

Reading this post makes it mean that much more! The ifc has enlightened me in many ways! The community behind the tasks that's where its at, I absolutely believe next season will be EPIC!

Sort:  

Aw. Thanks for sharing your thoughts charisma! Glad to hear this experience has been so positive for you as well. And yeah! I think so too and I'm super excited for the next season also! :D Shouldn't be too much longer now if all goes well.. ._.

Hopefully we can get things rolling on our ends to get people ready to start season 2! If i need to do anything just let me know! Maybe some preseason fun for the holidays?😊

Indeed and good idea! Maybe a side quest for the Holidays would be a fun thing to do. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58