You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curie Community Building application

Dear Melinda and dear cutie,
Shadows are a reflection of all off us and is always around us, photography is one off the biggest tasks so to combine those two here on the steemisfere for 66 weeks is outstanding , I support this great achievement and wish you dear @melinda010100 luck
And leave with a picture off me and MY shadow 😘
B38EB340-3B5A-473F-A4CA-29DEB67BA52B.jpeg

Sort:  

I always appreciate your support and kind words @brittandjosie And I love those perfectly marvelous shadows! 😍

Did you see our horns on our heads I saw that while unloading two devils hahah
But we mean well

I did not see the horns! 😂😂😂 Thanks for pointing them out! 🤣🤣🤣

Me neither but when i uploaded for you i saw first at hubby his head and them at my head i was laughing so hard so i rock at shadow pictures maybe i Will be brave enough to enter your contest

Go shadow hunting! You are great at devilish shadows!. Leaf shadows this week.

I always get a great photo ( well great i think great hahah ) after the contest is over , but i Will try

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58116.56
ETH 2361.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42