Sort:  

IThe Shadow Contest has been going on for so long that I am always surprised when someone is not aware of it, or like you doesn't know that it happens every Friday. It just shows how easy it is for posts to get lost here! It is a fun contest and I'd love to see more entries from you!

There is so much happening on in my life and on Steemit, are my pallid excuses. I'll just check you blog to remind myself. I have been posting" featheredfriday posts fairly often and thought I was doing well, haha.

Of course you are doing well! I love seeing your feathered friends! There is so much happening here. I know that I am missing out on so many things that my friends post, but have learned that you simply cannot do it all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39