This cruel meme made me laugh SOOO MUCH!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

in #curie โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Beautiful people of Steemit!

This time I just wanted to share with u this meme, about Bob The Builder, that express how he is looking for a solution, to fix our country, which is currently destroyed, if we talk about economy, and culture, and everything, in general... So, you got to see his face, when he sees Venezuela map in front of him!

It's so DAMN FUNNY, HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

I mean, look at him xD

IMG_7041.PNG

P-R-I-C-E-L-E-S-S!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

I hope everyone has laughed the same way as me, with this๐Ÿ˜‚, and also, I hope that all of u are fine, blesses to all!

Zai (funny this time)๐Ÿ˜‚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69