Over obsessed with this gorgeous song (High Hopes by Panic! At The Disco)😍😍😍

in #curie6 years ago (edited)

Hello, beautiful ones from this nice community!!!❤️

I just wanted to share with all of you this beautiful song, that I just can't get out of my head, it's so catchy, OMG!❤️. It's perfect! I love the way that Brendon and all of the P!ATD's members say to keep going, and don't give up on our dreams, it's an amazing advice, it gives you hope, and hahaha, that's exactly the name of the song, "High Hopes"❤️

SOOOOO! Without further ado, I leave you the song, that already have an official video, that came out a few days ago, it's amazing, like I said, I love it❤️, and I hope you like it too!!! Well, here I'm gonna leave it:

Like I always say, thanks to all of u for always seeing what I post, and for everything, thanks to the community for the support and for the opportunity, and well, this it's all amazing, like all of you are, blessings❤️

(08/30/2018)

Zai❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68662.62
ETH 3151.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70