Man and woman (Children's Setchpad drawing ) 男與女(兒童畫板篇) 남과 여2

in #curie8 years ago (edited)

some days ago,I drew an man and woman but seems people's didn't like it.

Then one of my best friend said that perhaps you drew the man and woman is back to back, seems they were angry with each other so people didn't like it.

Ok, for this doubt, I would like to drawing again in my Children's Sketchpad, and this time will draw the woman and man face to face.

Have you ever tried to face to face with an man/woman? Will you really be Heartbeats accelerates at that moment? Maybe that is Love.

Hope you will like it~

前幾天,我畫了關於一個男人和一個女人的畫作,但似乎人們不喜歡它。

然後,我一位好朋友說,也許你畫了男人和女人是背靠背,他們似乎很生氣所以人們不喜歡它。

好吧,對於這個疑問,我想用我的兒童畫板再次畫一次,而這一次將為女人和男人面對面。

您們有沒有試過與男人/女人來個面對面呢?您會在那一刻心跳加速嗎?也許這就是愛情。

希望大家會喜歡這次畫作。

얼마전에 ‘남과 여’ 그림을 그린적 있었는데 호응은 그다지 없었습니다.

제 친한 친구가 조언하길, 아마도 남자와 여자가 서로 등을 맞대고 있어서 그런 것 같다고 하더군요. 아무래도 서로 화가난 것 같아서 사람들이 좋아하지 않았나 봅니다.

뭐, 좋아요. 살짝 의심스럽긴 하지만, 이번엔 남자와 여자가 서로 얼굴을 맞댄 그림을 아이들용 스케치패드로 다시 한 번 그려보고 싶었습니다.

남자와 여자로서 얼굴을 맞대본 적이 있으신가요? 정말 그 순간 가슴이 콩딱거리며 차오르던가요? 그렇다면 아마도 사랑일 것입니다.

이번 그림은 여러분이 좋아해주셨으면 합니다.

Cheers Yangyang

Sort:  

Too lovely it is! Romeo and Juliet?

Hh good imagination. But I wanna good ending ~

good skacting .. but i just understand english .... soory ...

enjoy my drawing is more important ^^ thanks for your comment.

Great work! Earned a follow from me, keep it up.

Thank you^^

Your friend have similar thought as me. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63788.71
ETH 3393.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62