You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Curation Journal | Feb 26 - Mar 1

in #curie7 years ago

OMG! Thank you very much for submitting my post to curie! This is really a great motivation to continue creating quality content. :)

Thank you for your time to check out spirit crushing to get a better understanding. I also just want to clarify that at the Elephant Nature Park, they only let us watch a video (I have updated my post with this). Thanks for helping me spread awareness because this was seen by more people. :)

Sort:  

You’re very welcome. As heart-wrenching as your article was, it was a pleasure to come across such a well-crafted post. Keep up the great work!

Thank you again! And congratulations on being a Curie curator. This is an honorable title here in Steemit. Fantastic work! :)