Hyperlapse San Diego #1

in #curie8 years ago (edited)

From my collection of Hyperlapse videos.

____________________________________________________________

This video was taken on N Harbor dr <----- ( Map )

____________________________________________________________

I was hired to film a few scenes for a project. This is inside the Civic Center Theater from the stage.

____________________________________________________________

I took this outside the Spreckels Theater ( I know strange name)

____________________________________________________________
I got to be included on a project that put me in the Governors suite at the Westgate Hotel. This is the shot I did on the outside. 

____________________________________________________________

(-[Follow]-)~~~~~~~~~~(-[Upvote]-)~~~~~~~~~~(-[Resteem]-)


Sort:  

Very cool, maybe you will be interested in my work

Very nice owls, upvoted and followed :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48