Sort:  

If I can say - it is all about social program in Poland, which support the families with 500 PLN for every baby, beginning from second one. It made such pathologic families, where people made 4, 5 kids just to get 2000-2500 polish zloty from government, doing really nothing about raising this children in a normal, healthy and good way. Most of the money goes on alcohol and cigs in such families... bad situation really, when hard working, people have to pay extra taxes for those who dont do anything... a very hard subject to discuss...

Exactly @photovisions. Thank you very much for the explanation :)

I see that @photovisions gave an exhaustive answer about 500+ :) Thanks a lot! :)

I see.

By the way, you have won my my last contest - Art Curation Initiative #5 - and you won 2 SBI.

Well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46