MY LOVE AND OBSESSION

in #curie6 years ago (edited)

Every moment I get to see him, everything in my head goes off. Like a spoilt transformer, I get a total blackout. Every of my lines, composure and all the constantly refreshing images just disappears.

images (2).jpeg
Pixabay

When am lying on the bed, I’m thinking my head out:

Did I smile for him?
Was I smelling nice?
Did he look at that other girl?

Whenever he comes around, the only thing I could think about was the broad shoulder he had, the dimples on his cheek, the neatly shaved beards, the sweet red lips he had.

I knew I had to attract his attenton. I'll loose my mind if he doesn't talk to me.

I accepted his proposal six times in thirty seconds in my head.

Then heaven smiled on me

He walked up to me, 'Hello Pretty lady' Those words sent shivers all over me. It was like I received a warm bath in a cold weather,i felt I was in a dream

Yes was the answer to his DINNER PROPOSAL. I couldn't think twice.

Dinner night was sweet as anything. I didn't realize the food I was eating, all I was focused on was admiration for my mister wonder lover. I spent more time organizing my meal by sizes than I did eating it…He loved it.

He loved the fact that I was shy while answering his questions, also with a smile that was all inviting, a smile that made wink unconsciously and uncontrollably for him... Who did this to me.? I cried in my heart.

I have this strong view that love is not a mistake, it has never been and it's certainly not a mistake in my situation. But the only problem is that, it’s killing me that i can run away from it and I just can’t.

I can’t – I can’t go out and find someone new because I always think of him.

Now, I just keep on thinking who he is with when am not around, which lady wants to steal him away from me.

I could commit suicide if I see him hugging a lady. I wonder if I am under a spell. Maybe I need a deliverance, do I even want one? No! I don't need anything that would take me away from mister wonder man

I hope I don't get hurt by this LOVE. It's the feeling I've experienced all my life......

unnamed.jpg
Pixabay

Sort:  

Oh I hope you won't. I agree that love does not hurt but if we rule what the opposite of love is those hurt us and there are myriads of them.

Try to join a community, there is @naijapidgin, @genesisproject, @wafrica, @stach and many more. It helps. Best wishes.

Thanks much for the feedback. I'll join ASAP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78