You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Curie (20th to 21st Oct 2016)

in #curie8 years ago (edited)

This post is currently, as I write this, showing a reward of $734, the highest on the entire site. The second highest post on the site is showing $396. That is excessive IMO.

I recognize that Curie is doing a bit of introspection and figuring out how to adjust its model to the new reality of a smaller Steemit reward pool and economy, so I won't be taking any action at this time, but I'm very seriously considering starting to flag these posts. I know there are other significant stakeholders thinking similarly.

Please hasten your efforts to restructure in a manner that doesn't require daily post rewards on a statistical summary that eclipse every other post on the site.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58