(TODAYS MOTIVATION) Be selective with your battles,because sometimes PEACE is better than being RIGHT.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #curie6 years ago

peace.jpg

Woke up this morning with my favorite music (Kendrick Lamar ft SZA - All The Stars) and if your less busy you can add up your play list too with (Maroon 5 - Girls Like You ft. Cardi B) i think you should listing to those songs,hope you guys slept fine?

I am in that stage of my life where PEACE is my priority ,i will deliberately calm my nipples down and let you provoke me and if your down ZOOM am off to the days business which is attending to what really needs my attention.

TODAYS MOTIVATION== Failure is not the opposite of success.... It's rather the part to success.keep living ,love you guys..

Sort:  

your post is very good I like your post
by. @

@dwwal123 thanks for reading.

Nice .....peace of mind is always important....

Congratulations @saw-scaled! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

if we want to get our goals we should work hard for it

Awesome post, this just motivated me to stay focus and believe in myself.

@ojinnaka thanks for stopping by..keep believing in your self.

True!
Peace is always right!

@onecoinpk PEACE is the best thing you can always want to get.

your post very nice

please follow me and votes

your post is very good I like your post can I learn like you.
by. @adit123

@adit123 sure you can learn..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50