You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shirt Tales Session 1: High Voltage

in #curie6 years ago

Thanks for your amazing comment @lyndsaybowes!
I’m glad I could bring a smile to a few people’s faces with the shenanigans that I call living every once in awhile. LMAO!

The only thing missing is a creepy “Santa”....
Oh would you look at that, one found me...

B1156B92-0290-4342-8B50-AEBFDA128262.jpeg

and minutes later...

47A11EEF-5FBF-447C-824A-5B32CA424F88.jpeg

Haha! I’ve never really acknowledged that my freak beacon is actually dialed in (on a fairly regular basis) to the frequency of creepy Santas everywhere, until I started writing walk with me posts.
Thanks for helping me uncover this skill, my friend. Lolz!

Sort:  

Omg I'm cry laughing right now, thank youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu so much Sis!!!! Bwa hahhahahaaaaaaa YASSSSSSSSS!!!!!!

Hahaha! I've just decided that I have creepy Santa Syndrome.
(How else can you describe this?)
The last photo deserves to be on the blockchain forever with the rest of my Wayne's World Convention shots. LOL!

I'm so grateful for my role in this... <3 <3 Blessed Be!

I'm starting to think that you have a secret fetish for Santas...just sayin. 🤔 🎅

Hahaha! Funny. I was actually wondering that exact same thing myself.
Then, I wondered if there was a name for that sort thing... and I came (which is only natural) up with a very fitting name...(Unless you can come up with something better) I motion that we describe my new fetish as being North Poled.
Can you believe that they let me out? LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54518.65
ETH 2301.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33