My dog is crazy Part 1

in #curie8 years ago

Just a normal day with my beutiful dog want to play.
Upvote follow restem for more funny movies with this wild boy.

You might know me from Bitshares community for the last 3 years where i have worked
at various projects with both @officialfuzzy and @datasecuritynode that are very thrustworthy witnesses/developers
on Bitshares and Steem.

Now im getting into Steemit as a witness and hoping to be on top 19 one day.
I always looking for ways to help out the community and other witnesses.

Server
HP-ProLiant-DL360-G6
Dual Xeon Quadcore 3GHZ
32GB DDR3 ECC RAM
768GB 10K SAS drives RAID5
Stable 100/100Mbit connection

Shoutout to all great people that have helped me get this far.
@officialfuzzy @fyrstikken @klye @creationlayer @sykochica @poeticsnake @chitty
@linouxis9 @kingscrown @pharesim @xeroc @ash @krnel @contentjunkie

When it comes to voting for witnesses, there is really only one choice - me!
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
cli_wallet
vote_for_witness YOURACCOUNT proctologic true true

Sort:  

what is it? a sort of border collie?

Phalene
Same breeed as Papillon

This is a crazy dog @proctologic? Sorry, but I think you put this title just to draw people's attention. The old "smart" technique to get views (link baiting)! vote down ):

Well im free to think my dog is crazy

yes, of course...me too!

keep upvoting and you will see him even more crazy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60