My Crazy Dog Part 2

in #curie8 years ago

My dog is completly crazy running around like a madman

Upvote follow restem for more funny movies with this wild boy.

vote_for_witness YOURACCOUNT proctologic true true

You might know me from Bitshares community for the last 3 years where i have worked
at various projects with both @officialfuzzy and @datasecuritynode that are very thrustworthy witnesses/developers
on Bitshares and Steem.

Now im getting into Steemit as a witness and hoping to be on top 19 one day.
I always looking for ways to help out the community and other witnesses.

Server
HP-ProLiant-DL360-G6
Dual Xeon Quadcore 3GHZ
32GB DDR3 ECC RAM
768GB 10K SAS drives RAID5
Stable 100/100Mbit connection

Shoutout to all great people that have helped me get this far.
@officialfuzzy @fyrstikken @klye @creationlayer @sykochica @poeticsnake @fyrst-witness
@linouxis9 @kingscrown @pharesim @xeroc @ash @krnel @contentjunkie

When it comes to voting for witnesses, there is really only one choice - me!
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
cli_wallet
vote_for_witness YOURACCOUNT proctologic true true

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61