SPEED PAINTER: DRAWING AND PAINTING A FOX (40 MIN)

in #curie4 years ago (edited)
Hello again, welcome to my paintings deva, this morning I prepared a quick illustration of a wolf, I did not want to give it a dark aspect or that causes fear, on the contrary it seems to me that it is adorable, painting animals is also my strong because I studied much his anatomy to be a biologist, and I love drawing pictures for children's stories, I hope you enjoy it.

image.png

PAINTING WITH CHALKS / PINTANDO CON TIZAS

image.png

Like all my paintings, a digital pen sketch followed by the selection of pastel chalk brush and I proceed to paint, I am becoming more familiar with the shortcuts to paint much faster and what has given me many results, my next art will be a video .

Como todas mis pinturas, un boceto con pluma digital seguidamente de la selección del pincel de tizas pasteles y procedo a pintar, estoy familiarizándome mas con los atajos para pintar mucho mas rápido y vaya que me ha dado muchos resultados, mi próxima arte sera un vídeo.

image.png

image.png

OILS APPLICATION / APLICACIÓN DE OILS

image.png

Almost ready our fox took me less than an hour of paint approximately 1.21 hours to fine tune all the details and mounts.

Casi listo nuestro zorro me tomo menos de una hora de pintura aproximadamente 1.21 horas afinar todos los detalles y los montajes.

IT'S ALL FRIENDS, THANK YOU FOR TAKING YOUR VALUABLE TIME TO REVISE MY POST.

ES TODO AMIGOS, GRACIAS POR TOMAR DE TU VALIOSO TIEMPO PARA REVISAR MI POST

image.png

  • COREL PAINTER 12
  • DURATION: 1.11 hours the whole process
  • BRUSH: oils, bulge, dodge, burn, add grain, chalk, distort, pencil 2b, blenders bristle others
  • Difficulty: MEDIUM
  • Size: 1500x1200 x 1500mp

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80