Please let me go || Grafito + Artrage

in #curie6 years ago (edited)
pura vida

This is one of those works, where I leave even more of what I like to leave, I thought that this week I would have finished with my current job and be able to start with another, but here we are in the struggle, I feel, wanting to move forward , please let me go, I would like to print it and have it in my room to celebrate when I finally give up my current work to remember how beautiful I can see the world through color.

enjoy that I leave my soul in the work, by the way I wanted to tell you that I paint with mouse, yes, my digitizer tablet broke down enough ago, but I defend myself with my manual drawing, I take a picture of the result and then I color with the mouse in some coloring program like Artrage or photoshop

now let's see the process:

I

00br.jpg

II

01br.jpg

III

02br.jpg

IV

03br.jpg

V

04br.jpg

VI

05br.jpg

VII

06br.jpg

VIII

07br.jpg

Today I will not narrate the process, the truth I just wanted you to see it and leave my grief here, I hope to get rid of what is consuming me soon and be able to publish with the rhythm I want here, have a nice night and if you can always your support is welcome, even more so in these moments.

miss. sadeyes || nov. 2018

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Este post ha sido votado por el proyecto @templo Arte

@misssadeyes agradeceríamos un saludo en nuestro próximo reporte de curación que contendrá un enlace a su post

123-10.png

Muchísimas gracias @templo por allá pasare

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63167.88
ETH 3372.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45