You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curie Weekly Update (25th March 2018 to 1st April 2018)

in #curie6 years ago

In the spirit of Curie's transparency, we want to use this weekly section as an ongoing development blog about this community project. It will serve to communicate our progress in addition to the many casual exchanges that occur on Curie's server about discord...

Excellent idea, transparency and communication creates a relationship of trust and trust is paramount to make good relationships, even though I have not had the privilege of being selected, but I support the work they do and I know it is hard work, I always congratulate them, continue the successes.
If there is a mistake maybe my translator is not working

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44